Jump to content

ParadoX's Join Request

Recommended Posts


1. Nickname / Location / Personal info

My name is Dave know as "ParadoX / Itachi"  and I am 22 years old, I lived in Philippines.

2. Previous Clans

Talca Racing - Ex Member

AntiMatter - Left

3. Your MTA career

I been playing this game since 2021, my career in this game is like a unfinish story, because I'm still on the progress that learning more about the game and keep improving to my skills. I start playing in OS (old school) and time to time I'm start playing DM (regular) maps to be better. 

4. Why do you think that Talca Racing is the best place for you?

Talca Racing?  I will start by saying, I am ex member of Talca Family. This family is very active and very accommodating. I will said it this is the best place for me because all members will treat you nicely and gives you positive vibes, for me this is more than a family, you will enjoyed and motivated playing this game because of them.

5. Contact

Discord: ParadoX#7965


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...